Player Resource Consortium

 

Author Topic: Psionic + Shifter ?  (Read 1747 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

June 20, 2009, 05:48:00 PM

Hi

Is level 3 power isn't considered level 3 spells? to qualifies for the shifter (pnp) i mean.

because i can't take any shifter class...

if this doesn't comply with PnP rules, i am sorry ...

p/s : used changeling race, taken alertness and endurance feat....

thanks


July 13, 2009, 04:12:57 PM
Reply #1

Powers != Spells.
That is not dead which can eternal lie.
And with strange aeons even death may die.